WFWI July 2022 Mailings


Wiltshire Federation of WIs July and August Events include:

Get To Know Your Sewing Machine (Part 1) The Basics - Friday 1st July or Saturday 2nd July 2022

Amazing Life of Deborah Cavendish, Duchess of Devonshire - Monday 4th July 2022

Officers Training (Treasurers) - Tuesday 5th July or Wednesday 6th July 2022

Biodigester Visit - Thursday 7th or Friday 8th July 2022

Trip to Buckler's Hard - Tuesday 19th July 2022

Get To Know Your Sewing Machine (Part 2 Exploring Your Feet - Friday 5th August or Saturday 6th August 2022

Drop-In Sessions at WI House - Thursday 4th August, Thursday 1st September 2022, Thursday 6th October 2022

Second New Speakers Day 2022 - Monday 15th August 2022

Please click on the event name for the booking link or you can also check out the other events on the WHAT'S ON page of the website.


WFWI flyers distributed this month include:

- Event Summary Flyer July 2022

- News Info Sheet July 2022

- ACM 2022 update

- Calendar Order 2023

- Member Fee Update July to Sept 2022

All the above flyers are available for download on the REPORTS & DOCUMENTS page of the website.


New events announced include:

- Trip to Buckler's Hard (September 2022)

- Christmas Wreath Workshop (November 2022)

- Resolution Selection Meeting (November 2022)

These event flyers are available for download on the FLYERS page of the website. You will be able to book online through the TryBooking links or you can contact your WI Secretary and she can book your WI as a group.


The new issue of Wiltshire Federation's

e-zine WOW (What's On in Wiltshire) is now available. If you have subscribed to receiving issues you will find a link to your digital copy in your email inbox. If you would like to receive WOW and you do not already have a subscription please contact the Federation Secretary.


Please contact the Federation Secretary fedsec@wiltshirewi.org.uk if you have questions about the flyers, events, deadlines, and booking issues.